Poster Award

10 best poster presentations will be selected for the Best Poster prizes.

Ph.D. Thesis Award

Students whose Ph.D. Thesis (in the field of Nuclear Physics) has been submitted on or after September, 2021 may submit his/her work in the form of a thesis abstract. Thesis submitted to SNP-2021, will not be reconsidered for presentation in SNP-2022. A few theses will be selected for awards. The best Ph. D. thesis presentation will be given the “Prof. C. V. K. Baba Award”, instituted by Indian Physics Association (IPA).

Young Achiever Award

Nominations are invited for the Young Achiever Award (YAA) from researchers (having at least 3 years of research experience after Ph.D. degree and age below 40 years) working in the field of Nuclear physics. The nominations should be submitted by September 20, 2022. Details related to this award are available at the website. The template for Application form and Guidelines are available at the Templates and Guideline section of the website.